CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
Panthers@Drafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Buccaneers@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com

O/A Rank Top-15 Left Tackles
1 Luke Joeckel
3 Eric Fisher
7 Lane Johnson
68 Terron Armstead
103 Reid Fragel
122 Kyle Long
123 Brennan Williams
123 Menelik Watson
173 Jordan Mills
174 Xavier Nixon
174 David Quessenberry
184 Emmett Cleary
185 Justin Pugh
185 Chris Faulk
310 Braden Brown
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings





NFL 2013 Live Mock Draft (Picks 49-62)

2013 NFL Live Mock Draft Round 2
April 25-27, 2013

49 NY Giants
Johnathan Hankins
    Ohio State
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
320
Alternate Pick #1
Jamar Taylor
Alternate Pick #2
Jordan Poyer
The Big Buckeye Man-Mountain joins the Giants' DL rotation to ensure Big Blue maintains a dominating defense in the competitive NFC East. Once again, Jerry Reese thumbs his nose at Cuzzin Jerruh and shows how a real organization is run! Be sure to watch his game against Cal where he made 10 tackles and a sack. Grade: A
50 Chicago
Jonathan Bostic
    Florida
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -53
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
245
Alternate Pick #1
Arthur Brown
Alternate Pick #2
Jamar Taylor
Many will question the selection of Bostic over KState's Brown, but the Gator can load up and smack folks around. Extremely quick and can slip inside on the blitz with the best of them. Will need to improve on his run game defense, but reads QB' very well. Won't make Bear fans forget about Brian Urlacher, but who can? Grade: C+
51 Washington
David Amerson
    North Carolina St
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1
Jamar Taylor
Alternate Pick #2
Jordan Poyer
Ranked 53 on the Drafttek Big Board, the Redskins pay fair value for the talented DB out of NC State. With Raheem Morris on the coaching staff, this is a great landing spot for Amerson. There are a few good men in the draft community who believe Amerson's skills translate better to Free Safety than CB; either way, this is a solid pick for the 'Skins. Grade: A
52 New England
Jamie Collins
    Southern Miss
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1
Keenan Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Damontre Moore
The Big Board Team can predict who intelligent teams will draft, as we had Collins ranked #54 on the Big Board and New England takes him at #52 . . . another well-run organization who thumbs their nose at Cuzzin Jerruh! Collins' 20 tackles for loss in 2012 is second only to Jarvis Jones in this draft. Grade: A
53 Cincinnati
Margus Hunt
    SMU
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'8"
Weight:
275
Alternate Pick #1
Jamar Taylor
Alternate Pick #2
Keenan Allen
The Mustang DL has serious upside and is extremely raw, but tough. Standing a surreal 6'8", and running around 280 lbs., Hunt will help the Bengals be even more aggressive up front. Will need some grooming and coaching up, but his instincts and potential power alone make him a solid pick at this selection. Hunt holds the record for most blocked kicks in NCAA history with 17. Grade: B+
54 Miami
Jamar Taylor
    Boise State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
192
Alternate Pick #1
Terron Armstead
Alternate Pick #2
Jordan Poyer
Since August 2012 the Dolphins have lost Vontae Davis and Sean Smith at CB. Though they added Brent Grimes in Free Agency he is coming off a significant injury. DB mate Richard Marshall has durability issues too. Taylor had a great week at the Senior Bowl and there had been murmurs of him possibly sneaking into the end of Round 1. Getting him here, the pick Miami obtained from Indy for Davis coincidentally, is great value and fills a position of need. Grade: A
55 San Francisco
Vance McDonald
    Rice
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -41
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
267
Alternate Pick #1
Jesse Williams
Alternate Pick #2
Jonathan Jenkins
Rice didn't utilize the TE position the way that we will. In his Junior year, McDonald caught 43 passes for 452 yards and 5 TDs, and 36/458/2 his Senior year. So at the Combine when McDonald blasted off a TE-best 31 reps on the bench and leaped 119" in the broad jump, GMs took note..and notes. McDonald will likely be used as a slot guy at the outset, but the bench press number suggests he's versatile as an in-line blocker who could disguise his role. Think of a more-athletic Chris Cooley, and you get the upside. We thought this was a reach; he was available in RD3-4. Grade: C+
56 Baltimore
Arthur Brown
    Kansas State
    WILB
    Reach/Value:     +37
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
228
Alternate Pick #1
Keenan Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Jesse Williams
Arthur Brown is an incredible athlete who can play ILB or OLB. His ability to read plays and fluid hips in coverage give him an advantage on most LBs in this draft. He didn't run the 40 at the Combine but plays very fast. There are some concerns about Brown switching schools, but I don't see it being an issue. Ravens nees to not only upgrade the LB corps, but add depth as well, to stop those annoying TEs on 3rd downs. Brown will do that for sure. With Brown's 3-down ability, our DC will be able to keep more LBs on the field, which will help against the run as well. Grade: A



57 Houston
D.J. Swearinger
    South Carolina
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -26
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
208
Alternate Pick #1
Jesse Williams
Alternate Pick #2
Jordan Poyer
The ball-hawking Gamecock brings his swagger west to the Texans . . . an excellent selection as Houston lost former starter Quentin Demps to Free Agency. Hopefully, memories of the Patriot passing attack against our secondary in last year's playoff loss will slowly fade away. Grade: A
58 Denver
Montee Ball
    Wisconsin
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     -23
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
214
Alternate Pick #1
Damontre Moore
Alternate Pick #2
Alex Okafor
Ball was a team captain for the Badgers for multiple years, and is highly respected. Denver needs a power runner that can execute in the passing game, as well as handle block responsibilities. Ball will hit the hole with a vengence and not waste time or energy with happy feet. Has had mulitple concussions in his career, so that is a bit of a concern. B-
59 New England
Aaron Dobson
    Marshall
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -23
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
210
Alternate Pick #1
Keenan Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Damontre Moore
The Patriots' second selection is a WR, in the form of Marshall's Aaron Dobson. May be a bit early for him here because he isn't a big play threat. However, he has solid hands and is a great route-runner. New England needed someone at the position and Dobson is a fine choice to play X. Pats will see some acrobatic catches (See video).Grade: B-
60 Atlanta
Robert Alford
    SE Louisiana
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
188
Alternate Pick #1
Damontre Moore
Alternate Pick #2
Alex Okafor
The pick is rather shocking as many draft boards probably had him back further than this. That said, Alford is known to have great ability to cover, fluid hips and versatility. We liked his strong Senior Bowl. Concerns include his medical issues (shoulder and Chron's disease), as does overall size and strength. Grade: B-
61 Green Bay
Eddie Lacy
    Alabama
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
231
Alternate Pick #1
Alex Okafor
Alternate Pick #2
Keenan Allen
I have felt for the last few weeks that the Packers would take a running back in round two, but nevered expected Lacy to be there. Lacy is the perfect guy to pair with DuJuan Harris. Lacy will be the primary back, big, patient and tough to bring down and Harris will be the compact, energy-explosion, change of pace and screen pass dynamo. There's no excuse anymore for the Packers offense to be so unbalanced. Grade A
62 Seattle
Christine Michael
    Texas A&M
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     -37
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
220
Alternate Pick #1
Damontre Moore
Alternate Pick #2
Alex Okafor
Michael's game is based on power and speed. He reminds me of a faster Marshawn Lynch. This is incredible value for the hawks at this pick, even if they had other pressing needs to address. I now expect the hawks to start picking for the defensive side of the ball. Grade: B+ ~Lon Myrick, Seahawks Analyst

Traded Round 2 Picks:
Miami gets Indianapolis 2nd round pick (Vontae Davis)
Cincinnati gets Oakland 2nd round pick (Carson Palmer)
New Orleans forfeits 2nd round pick (League Penalty)
Cleveland forfeift 2nd round Pick(Josh Gordon Supplemental pick)

Return to Round 1 Picks 1- 16
Return to Round 1 Picks 17- 32
Return to Round 2 Picks 33- 48
Forward to Round 3
Forward to Round 4
Forward to Round 5
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7



Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
SEC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank SEC Conference
Top-40 Players
Psn
1 Luke Joeckel
Texas A&M
LOT
4 Dee Milliner
Alabama
CB
11 Jarvis Jones
Georgia
OLB43
12 Barkevious Mingo
LSU
OLB34
13 Sheldon Richardson
Missouri
DT43
14 Chance Warmack
Alabama
OG
20 Cordarrelle Patterson
Tennessee
WRF
26 Jesse Williams
Alabama
DT34
27 Alec Ogletree
Georgia
WILB
29 Damontre Moore
Texas A&M
DE43
30 D.J. Fluker
Alabama
ROT
31 Kevin Minter
LSU
SILB
39 Johnthan Banks
Mississippi State
CB
40 Tyler Bray
Tennessee
QB
41 Eddie Lacy
Alabama
RBF
42 Larry Warford
Kentucky
OG
44 Matt Elam
Florida
SS
45 Justin Hunter
Tennessee
WRF
46 Eric Reid
LSU
FS
56 Jonathan Jenkins
Georgia
DT34
59 Corey Lemonier
Auburn
OLB34
60 Darius Slay
Mississippi State
CB
64 Barrett Jones
Alabama
OC
66 Sam Montgomery
LSU
OLB34
73 Tyler Wilson
Arkansas
QB
74 Ryan Swope
Texas A&M
WRP
80 Jordan Reed
Florida
TE
81 Lavar Edwards
LSU
DE43
89 D.J. Swearinger
South Carolina
FS
93 Marcus Lattimore
South Carolina
RBF
95 Bacarri Rambo
Georgia
FS
97 Cornelius Washington
Georgia
OLB34
98 Jonathan Bostic
Florida
SILB
100 Tavarres King
Georgia
WRF
105 Zaviar Gooden
Missouri
OLB43
107 Alvin Bailey
Arkansas
OG
111 Quinton Dial
Alabama
DE34
119 DeVonte Holloman
South Carolina
OLB43
120 Tyrann Mathieu
LSU
CB
121 Mike Gillislee
Florida
RBC
Source Link:
Drafttek Player Rankings




Draft TEK Sports Information